Gunpowder and Dynamite
2009-08-01, 11:43 p.m.

"We are the music makers, and we are the dreamers of the dreams."

In every conceivable sense of the word, I believe in life.
I believe that we can live freely, and peacably, and that no one wishes to live poorly.

I feel that too many people worry about comfort, and blame god for something they hate on their own.

I believe in science and fact, but I don't allow it to cloud my sense of the amazing. The vivid. And once upon a time, scientists absolutely believed the world was flat, and the sun revolved around it's axis.

I believe that absolution can bring ruin to this world. And only the apathy of those absolutionists protects us from a dark and dismal future.

I believe history is written from the eyes of the victor. And I believe what's fair will one day prevail.

We live in a new world, where politicians can't lie.

Truth is on google.

"A democracy is nothing more than mob rule, where fifty-one percent of the people may take away the rights of the other forty-nine."
-Thomas Jefferson

Yes
No
Do nothing


Repitition of HatredLoveless AvenueBurn Out (and) Fade Away

PlofileNotesHostArchive