These Scars(?)
2009-08-15, 11:55 p.m.

Re:
We as a country are more concerned over (sex with) a 14 year old Disney star, than freedom of (?)

X. I'm (not) a communist,
I'm a realist. (And the emperors naked)

IX. Feed (AIG - Fuck) the poor.

VIII.
Jesus died for our (idiotic behavior to persist)

7. The tree of liberty must be water(ed)
with the blood of those who fight for us.
(No tyrants were harmed...)

6. Hate is the language of the ignorant few.

V.
God save your children (from you.)

iV.
No hell below you-
Above us only sky.

IiI. We could afford to save humanity simply by starving the top 1%.

2.
It's all fire and brimstone baby!

One.
:in the simplest terms...

1. He who is without (sin does not exsist)

zer0.
"I got into an argument with my rice krispies this morning. I distinctly heard; 'snap, crackle, fuck him.'" -George Carlin

Another side...
Another story.

Yes
No
Do nothing


Repitition of HatredLoveless AvenueBurn Out (and) Fade Away

PlofileNotesHostArchive