A time of renewal: both of faith and of style.
2010-06-03, 10:58 p.m.

The blood seems to be pulsing into my injured finger, and I can feel the pressure on my nail. I'm in agony, and can barely bend it and there's only one thing on my mind; "When can I get back to work?"

It seems as though things are like this, and there'll always be a moment in a time of pushing forward when something stops you. Most of the time these things are in your mind, mental barriers to be hurdled in the non-physical sense. This time it's literally something in my way.

Shit.

I guess for now I'll sit and wait. And by the time my finger is better I will no longer have the creative drive I have right now.

Always an excuse.

Yes
No
Do nothing


Repitition of HatredLoveless AvenueBurn Out (and) Fade Away

PlofileNotesHostArchive