Bat Country
2010-07-18, 10:02 a.m.

I woke up somewhere between here and where I should be, if not for the agony I would've swore I was still dreaming. I don't feel like I belong here, not now. The sickened feeling of being out of place remained as I bathed and still haunts me. I feel as though I fell backwards in time. Lifeless time, moving around as if it were alive without permission.

Simple is long gone, as I can't shake this feeling that I've forgotten something, and that something is me. Like a nightmare on someone else's acid trip. The sudden feeling of being lost and left by a bank by your parents because you said you were going to run away once too often. Only this time they actually left.

The last life of this persimmons tree, seems to fall as the gauntlet approaches. Maybe to lead to the future of my dream. Maybe not. Most things don't move that way, and dreams very rarely come true. Not even dreams of eating, watching tv, or sleeping.

No more sleeping.

Yes
No
Do nothing


Repitition of HatredLoveless AvenueBurn Out (and) Fade Away

PlofileNotesHostArchive