D.N.R.
2010-06-27, 11:55 a.m.

"Where I go � when I go there �
� no more memory anymore �
� only men on distant ships � the women with them � swimming with them to shore �

� where I go � when I go there �
� no more whispering anymore �
� only hymns upon your lips �
� a mystic wisdom � rising with them to shore �"
-Spring Awakening, Touch Me

I sit, every other day, waiting with the dead and the dying. A candle in a wax pumkin leading them away. Hopefully to somewhere better. The year keeps going and the ride is almost done--

-- bled out and shriveled. An eerie calm comes over me as I flicker.

*** **** ***** **** *** ******* *** *********, a ghostly silhouette of the *******. I've changed so many times from this morning.

Another 'X', my hand seems to shake als ich auf mein Kreuz hangen.

Je souhaite que le soleil se couchait sur tous vos problemes. Que la lune brille prouverait a vous sauver de votre enfer. J'espere que vous trouverez votre chemin je retour.

上帝,我希望我能理解這一切。

Yes
No
Do nothing


Repitition of HatredLoveless AvenueBurn Out (and) Fade Away

PlofileNotesHostArchive