PHASE 2 = ?
2010-06-29, 7:55 p.m.

I was sitting at the bus stop the other day and the nicest man walked up to me in a black suit with a silk tie, and a smile from ear to ear. He approached be with a hardy hand shake and a pamphlet asking me to report back to his church; whether I chose to accept Jesus Christ as my lord and saviour, or not. The two choices were marked with an empty box to the right.

I smiled and nodded and placed the small piece of paper adorned with an artsy picture of Jesus criss crossed in red sharpie marks. A passion play by a Christian tagger. I got on the bus and not to upset Jesus (whom I am indifferent to) I placed the leaflette into a bus schedule, with a hope that it makes it to someone who needs it. I sat down and went on my way.

Yes
No
Do nothing


Repitition of HatredLoveless AvenueBurn Out (and) Fade Away

PlofileNotesHostArchive