9 and a half minutes later...
2010-10-08, 6:55 p.m.

I've been shaking a lot lately. The all too familiar nausea seems to reel me, and I pray, not for the all too familiar purpose. My nerves seem shot, and the more I think on it, the more it feels like those terrible moments when we came all too close to the hands of fucking security in high school.

Even now I'm shaking. Am I going insane? Or is it something more. Something primal.

The ungodly course we stride is all too close to those lost worrysome days. Don't you think?

Another fucking day, another fucking paper.

Fuck.

So, simply put. The days are more nerve wracking than ever. And I have no idea if it's all in my mind.

I need another day to think about it.

Yes
No
Do nothing


Repitition of HatredLoveless AvenueBurn Out (and) Fade Away

PlofileNotesHostArchive